Skip to content
Department Email Websites
Aqueelah Ahmad Health Email
Emily Althafer Special Education Email
Rajan Ananthan Physics
Pam Andreasen Clinic Email
Robin Apollon Administrative Assistant Email
Tamika Barnes Special Education Email Website
Paul Barnette Science Email eClass
Britney Barrett Social Studies Email
Christy Battle Science Email Website
Daryl Beard Stellar Sub Email
John Becker Engineering CDAT Email Website
Nadine Bell Language Arts Email
Jennifer Biel Clerk, Counseling Department Email
Anne Bozeman Social Studies Email
Jordan Brannen Social Studies
Nicholas Brenner Physical Education Email Website
Carrie Ann Britt Language Arts/ESOL Email Website
Debbie Brito Special Education Email
Laurie Brown Foreign Language Email Website
Lindsey Buffington Language Arts Email Website
Jaclyn Burrell Assistant Principal, 9th Grade, AP Testing Email
Lora Butler Testing/Records Email
Aryelle Calkins Physics Email
Shelby Carlyle IRR-Science
Kathy Carswell Registrar Email
Malissa Chadwick Math Email Website
Glenn Chance Language Arts Email
Tamaiko Chappell Math Email Website
Phillip Christopher Computer Science
Tiffany Cole Visual Arts Email Website
Mike Cook Science Email Website
Claire Crowe Family Consumer Science Email
Ezra Crumley Social Studies
Randy Crutchfield Language Arts Email eClass
Tom Culpepper Computer Science Email Website
Jessica Curtright Chemistry
Mike Davis Special Education Email
Riviere Duffy French Email
Mike Dunning Physical Education Email Website
Rozina Essani Math Email
Theresa Ferguson SASI Clerk Email
Amanda Fitzpatrick Math Email
Becky Fitzwater Parapro
Jill Fullem Special Education Email
Robert Gardner IRR-Math
Suzanne Gordon Media Center Email Website
Justin Grant Asst. Principal, 10th and 11th Grades Email
Taylor Greer Chorus Email Website
Bobby Gueh Counselor Email
Robin Guttinger Special Education Email  
Bernadine Haire Parapro Email
Buffy Hamilton Language Arts
Jarrod Hardin Parapro Email
David Hendrix Social Studies Email
Tyler Henry Special Education Email Website
Jessica Hernandez Foreign Language – Spanish Email Website
Andrew Higgins IRR-SS
Ryan Hill IRR-LA Email
Jen Hofmann Clerk, Community School Email
Jack Hughes Math Email Website
Rolando Jimenez School Resource Officer Email Website
Collin Jones Social Studies Email
Kyle Jones Academy Coach Email
Matt Jones Math
Jim Kay Business Ed. Email Website
Tracy Kay Counselor
Naomi Kirchner Language Arts Email CDAT Gifted
Bill Kruskamp Community School Director Email
Cassandra Labella Math Email Website
Jane Langan Language Arts Email Website
Jeannie Lanio Science Email Website
Melissa Smith Math Email Website
Joshua Link Math Email Website
Jenn Lopez Family Consumer Science Email Website
Laura Maclaren Health Occupations Email
Amy Manlapas Social Studies and Technology Email Website
Lisa Marvel Athletics/Activities Clerk Email
Christopher Martin Principal Email
Daron Martin Chemistry Email Website
Linsey Mathews IRR-LA
Branden Mayweather Health/PE
Matt McDonald Athletic Director, 9th Grade Email
Nancy McRee Discipline Clerk Email
Pedro Medina School Resource Officer Email Website
David Metrio Orchestra
Korey Mobbs Physical Education Email Website
Michelle Morea Drama/Art Email Website
Jennifer Moye Clerk, Student Services
Getsy Munoz Spanish
Deanna O’Donnell Special Education Email
Mary Olney Bookkeeper Email
Nengi Oyerinde Cafeteria Manager
David B. Palmer Social Studies Email eClass
Amanda Partee Manders Art Email
Chris Patterson Special Education Email
Ananis Perez Social Studies Email
Keith Phillips AV/Yearbook Email Website
Mittal Philogene Math Email
Sadrac Philogene Math Email eClass
Brandon Pickell Social Studies
Kim Pierson Media Clerk Email
Ryan Proffitt Language Arts Email eClass
Steven Pryor Physics Email
Chris Reeves IRR-Physics Email
Mike Reilly Technology Email Website
Elizabeth Ricci Language Arts Email
Margaret Rohrbaugh Science Email Website
Stephen Rothschild Math
Loomus Rollins Parapro Email
Lauren Rowland Speech Email
Stephanie Rudnik Physical Education Email Website
Patty Runkle Front Desk Email
Amber Sanderson Science Email
Tara Seay Asst. Principal/ 11th and 12th grade Email Website
Rhonda Silva Foreign Language Email Website
Jordan Simmons CTE-Marketing
Bill Smith Language Arts Email
Talisa Smith Special Education Email
Danny Spence Health Occupations Email
Cynthia Stanley Parapro Email
Molly Stiltner Assistant Principal, Curriculum and Instruction Email
Amanda Steele Parapro Email
Rhonda Stroud LSTC Email
Meg Terry Parapro Email
Ben Tingle Band Director Email Website
Fran Tolbert Special Education Email Website
Reilly Van Brocklin Special Education Email
Kenrick Voglezon Technology Support Email
Quincy Wallace Assistant Principal, 12th Grade Email
Meredith Warren Science/SPED Email eClass
Jay Warren ESOL/SS/SE Email eClass
Brooke Webb Language Arts Email Website
Leigh Ann Weeks Parapro Email
Susie Weetman Language Arts Email Website
Angela West Counseling Email
Christopher Williams Math Email
Jennifer Moye Student Services Clerk Email
David Willingham ISS Email Website
Tim Wilson Head Custodian Email
Jennifer Wolfe French Email
Connie Wood Parapro Email
Jonathan Wyman PE/Health Email
Loyda Zamot Spanish