Home / Academics / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our staff continues to grow each year with highly qualified individuals.  Teachers and other staff are listed alphabetically below, by last name.  Please email webmaster@lanierhs.org if you cannot access a teacher or website that you require.

First name Last name Department Websites Email Address
Ben Bachman Counseling Website ben_bachman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brooks Baggett Social Studies CPUSH CPWH brooks_baggett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kareen Bally Foreign Language Website kareen_bally@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tamika Barnes Special Education Website tamika_barnes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Paul Barnette Science Website paul_john_barnette@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jill Barnhurst Science/ESOL Website jill_barnhurst@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Britney Barrett Media Clerk britney_barrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Christy Battle Science Website christy_battle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nicholas Brenner Physical Education Website nick_brenner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Carrie Ann Britt Language Arts/ESOL Website carrie_britt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Debbie Brito Parapro debbie_brito@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Laurie Brown Foreign Language Website Laurie_Brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Talisa Brown Special Education Talisa_Brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lindsey Buffington Language Arts Website lindsey_buffington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dera Burt Math Website dera_burt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lora Butler Parapro lora_butler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Melanie Caceres Foreign Language – Spanish Website melanie_caceres@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shawn Cahill Social Studies Website shawn_cahill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kathy Carswell Guidance Assistant kathy_carswell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Malissa Chadwick Math Website malissa_chadwick@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tamaiko Chappell Math Website tamaiko_chappell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Heather Childs Asst. Principal/Community School Website heather_childs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joe Cobb Asst. Principal, Curriculum joe_cobb@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Alicia Compton Science Website alicia_compton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mike Cook Science Website michael_cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mark Cowart Math Website mark_cowart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Casey Cox Parapro casey_cox@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Taylor Cross Journalism/LA Website taylor_cross@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joy Crowe Special Education Website joy_crowe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Randy Crutchfield Language Arts 9th LA  APLit randy_crutchfield@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Darin Davis LSTC Website darin_davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Michele Diament Foreign Language – French Website michele_diament@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mike Dunning Physical Education Website mike_dunning@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jonathan Edwards Social Studies Website jonathan_edwards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
John Embry Social Studies Website john_embry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Krista Evans Math Website krista_evans@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jack Foreman Visual Arts Website jack_foreman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Liz Foy Special Education elizabeth_foy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Beth Gawthrop Social Studies mary_beth_gawthrop@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Suzanne Gordon Media Center Website suzanne_gordon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Justin Grant Asst. Principal, 9th and 10th grades justin_grant@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amanda Gray Language Arts Website amanda_gray@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Taylor Greer Chorus Website taylor_greer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Reuben Gresham Principal reuben_gresham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lori Guidi Orchestra Website lori_guidi@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Robin Guttinger Special Education Website robin_guttinger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brittany Haddock Language Arts Website brittany_haddock@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Marla Hatfield Science Website marla_hatfield@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jonathan Hemingway Social Studies jonathan_hemingway@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jessica Hernandez Foreign Language – Spanish Website jessica_hernandez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Huckaby Social Studies Website CPUSH APUSH jeremy_huckaby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jack Hughes Math Website jack_hughes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rolando Jimenez School Resource Officer Website rolando_jimenez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sherri Jones Records Clerk sherri_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sylvia Jones Language Arts Website sylvia_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ursula Jones Science Website ursula_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
John D. Kelly Special Ed john_d_kelly@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mary Katherine Kimbal Science mary_katherine_kimbal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Naomi Kirchner Language Arts Website naomi_kirchner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cassandra Labella Math Website cassandra_labella@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Spencer Landis Social Studies Website spencer_landis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jane Langan Language Arts Website jane_langan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jeannie Lanio Science Website jeannie_lanio@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Heath Lawless Band Website heath_lawless@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Melissa Lay Math Website melissa_lay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chad Longe Special Education Website chad_longe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jenn Lopez Family Consumer Science jenn_lopez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Angel Luna Nutrition/Cafeteria angel_luna@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amy Manlapas Social Studies and Technology Website amy_elizabeth_manlapas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lisa Marvel Athletics/Activities Clerk lisa_marvel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lynn McCarty Administrative Assistant lynn_mccarty@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nancy McRee Media Clerk Website nancy_mcree@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Debra Menchaca SASI/Registrar debra_menchaca@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Korey Mobbs Physical Education Website korey_mobbs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Michelle Morea Drama/Art/Yearbook Website michelle_morea@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bill Nelson Social Studies Website william_nelson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Elissa Newman Science Website elissa_newman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kim O’Connell Special Ed Website kimberly_o’connell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jane Ojeda Clinic Website jane_ojeda@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Leah Orlandella Foreign Language Website leah_orlandella@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
David B. Palmer Social Studies Website  CPWH david_b_palmer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Terri Parlato Language Arts Website teresa_parlato@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chris Patterson chris_patterson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Teresa Perez Counseling teresa_perez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Oji Perkins Special Education Website oji_perkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Keith Phillips Special Education Website keith_phillips@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kim Pierson Math Website kim_pierson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Roger Prill Social Studies APHuman APWorld roger_prill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ryan Proffitt Stellar Sub ryan_proffitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chris Reeves Special Education chris_reeves@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mike Reilly Technology / Engineering Website CDAT michael_reilly@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lisa Rivera Bookkeeper lisa_rivera@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Margaret Rohrbaugh Science Website margaret_rohrbaugh@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Rudnik Physical Education Website stephanie_rudnik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ana Rusch Math Website ana_rusch@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gabe Schepergerdes Math gabriel_schepergerdes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tara Seay Asst. Principal/ 11th and 12th grade Website tara_seay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dawn Shiraef Marketing Website dawn_shiraef@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rosie Shaw Special Education rosie_shaw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rhonda Silva Foreign Language Website rhonda_silva@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bryan Smith Social Studies bryan_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Donna Smith Community School/Activities donna_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Meg Terry Parapro meg_terry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Fran Tolbert Special Education Website francia_tolbert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Andrea Villareal Student Services andrea_villareal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kenrick Voglezon Technology Support kenrick_voglezon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brooke Webb Language Arts Website brooke_webb@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Leigh Ann Weeks Parapro leigh_ann_weeks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Susie Weetman Language Arts Website susie_weetman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Todd Welborn Physical Education todd_welborn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Billy Wells Activities Director billy_wells@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Angela West Counseling angela_c_west@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
David Willingham Math Website david_willingham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tim Wilson Head Custodian tim_wilson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us